Noosa Tigers Juniors invited to Awards Night

The Noosa Tigers AFC would like to congratulate the following juniors on making it into the Top 6 for their respective League Best and Best Fairest Vote Counts. We wish them the best of luck on the 3rd September.

India Madin

Maggie Harmer

Poppy Tindal

Kaiya Hide

Cooper Delaney

Charlie Bowes

Ravi Schofield

Harry Caspers

Cooper Langan

Leave a Reply