Noosa Tigers QAFL Club

At the Noosa Tigers Football Club we are an inclusive, welcoming club driven to win premierships in every division in which we compete.

Join Us for the 2021 Season, an exciting year where the Mens Teams enter the QAFL and the Womens team looks to defend its premiership.

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors


The Noosa Tigers Australian Football Club is an Australian Rules Football Club on the Sunshine Coast, Queensland.

​A club that has a strong history built from 50 years of loyal and dedicated volunteers. The Noosa Tigers AFC has been home to many great footballers over the years and is continuing its great pathway for players wanting to pursue football at the highest level.

The year of 2021 is the clubs 51st since starting up in 1970. It is greatly significant due to it being the first year we’ve entered into the QAFL.


1973, 1975, 1976, 1977, 1980, 1981, 1985 (Sunshine Coast FL)

1997 (Brisbane Australian Football League)

2010, 2011 (Pineapple Hotel Cup)

2019, 2020 (Queensland Football Association Div 1)



2020 (Queensland Football Association Div 2)

Noosa AFLW

Noosa Tigers News


Round 1 Teams

Round 1 Teams Seniors JumperPlayer NameGoalsBehindsTotal2Will O'Dwyer3Tyler Stack5Isaac McCrimmon6Nathan Winter8Maverick Pettigrove9Nathan McKendrick10Jayden Holt11Cory Lobb13Brett Meredith15Seb…
April 2, 2021

Why Join Us?

We are an inclusive, welcoming club driven to win premierships in every division in which we compete.
We strive to make you the best possible player and person that you can be. We are greatly rewarded when we see players from our club make it in the AFL, VFL and other premier state competitions.

The following is a history of past and present players AFL/VFL listed who were recruited from Noosa;



Jono Freeman (2014 – 2017) Brisbane Lions 14 games

Jack Payne (2018 – current)



Current VFL listed:

Jono Freeman (Aspley)

Tom Templeton (Aspley)

Will O’Dwyer (Aspley)

Jai Fitzpatrick (Aspley)

Will McKenzie (Aspley)

Charlie Bowes (Brisbane Lions SEAFL)


Past VFL/VFA listed players:

Mark Owen (Footscray/Williamstown)

Ian Argus (Williamstown)

Richard Chapple (Brisbane Bears/Collingwood/Prahran)

Dom Waterman (Sandringham)

Cooper Birmingham(Sandringham)

The following are the current boys and girls that we have listed in the Brisbane Lions Academy at level 2 and 3.


Boys LEVEL 3

Ciabatta Mallon

Cooper Langan

Cooper Ogden

Jack Mills

Lachlan Wilson

Martin Kelly

Riley Doyle

Shadeau Brain

Ravi Schofield



Ben Stewart

Dane Larsen

Jackson Smith

Jonah Lenten

Lachlan Tupper

Jesh Morgan

Kooper Airey Bamback


Girls LEVEL 3

Bella Smith (Selected in AFLW National Level 3 Academy)

Maggie Harmer (Selected in AFLW National Level 3 Academy)

Letitia Fox



Jada Delaney

Lara Swenson

Poppy Tindal

Kaiya Hides